Profesorado y tutorías

 

Tutorías Inglés

 

Profesorado

CÓDIGO PROFESOR / CORREO
AL Andrew Luckham andrew@us.es
A Andrés Sánchez andsanchez@us.es
CM Carlos Martín gaebler@us.es
CS Cristine Schaetz cfernandez10@us.es 
DA David Alsop dalsop@us.es 
DJ Dawn Johnson dawn@us.es
DP Debbie Paterson debbie@us.es
FC Felicia Coffey coffey@us.es
FP Frances Pender pender@us.es
FT Félix Tejada tejada@us.es
GR Gloria Ruiz (Coordinadora) gloriaruiz@us.es
KD  Kate Dolbear (Dir. Estudios) katedolbear@us.es
LF  Laura Fuentes lfuentes@us.es
MKe Mary Kearns kearns@us.es
MM Malcolm Minney malcolmp@us.es
MN Michelle Nickerson mdnickerson@us.es
NE Nicholas Eperon neperon@us.es
RW Rosemary Weir rweir@us.es 
SC Sue Corlett suecorlett@us.es
SH Stefanie Hluchy shluchy@us.es
SS Shauna Smith shauna@us.es
TR Todd Runda todd@us.es

 

 

Tutorías Inglés

 

 

 

 

               

 

 

 

 

 

 

Language Area