Profesorado y tutorías

Tutorías del Curso 2017-18

 

Profesorado

CÓDIGO PROFESOR / CORREO
AL Andrew Luckham andrew@us.es
AK Anne Kendall anne@us.es
CM Carlos Martín gaebler@us.es
CS Cristine Schaetz cfernandez10@us.es 
DA David Alsop dalsop@us.es 
DJ Dawn Johnson dawn@us.es
DP Debbie Paterson debbie@us.es
FC Felicia Coffey coffey@us.es
FP Frances Pender pender@us.es
FT Félix Tejada tejada@us.es
GR Gloria Ruiz gloriaruiz@us.es
JC Joan Connolly joan@us.es
KD Kate Dolbear katedolbear@us.es
LF  Laura Fuentes lfuentes@us.es
ME Mark Elliott markelliott@us.es
MKe Mary Kearns (Dir. Estudios) kearns@us.es
MM Malcolm Minney malcolmp@us.es
MN Michelle Nickerson mdnickerson@us.es
RW Rosemary Weir rweir@us.es 
SC Sue Corlett suecorlett@us.es
SH Stefanie Hluchy shluchy@us.es
SS Shauna Smith shauna@us.es
TR Todd Runda (Coordinador) todd@us.es

 

 

 

TUTORÍAS DEL CURSO 2O17-2018

 

 

 

               

 

 

 

 

 

 

Language Area